Tagged: nVidia

OUYA Available for Preorder on Amazon

The OUYA Console is set to release this March, and now there’s a major outlet to purchase the system from: Amazon. Amazon is currently taking pre-orders for the system for $99.99 with 2-day shipping....

CES 2012 Live 01-09

That’s It Guys, Broadcasting Live Updates From CES 2012 Scheduled Events 1/9: LG Press Conference 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST AT&T Developer Summit ​9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST Samsung Press...

Youtube Gets nVidia 3D Vision Video

nVidia announced earlier today in a press release that 3D Youtube videos will now work with the 3D Vision hardware in the latest version of Mozilla Firefox. For about a year, users on Youtube...

nVidia Laptop Class Action Lawsuit

Did you purchase a laptop between 2005 and 2007 with a nVidia video card onboard and have heat or boot issues? You may be eligible for repair or replacement from HP, Dell, or Apple outside of warranty. The links...